Displaying 1 - 7 of 7 maids, Page 1 of 1
New!

Ginnie aged 34, Single. She worked in Singapore for 4.3 months. First 3 months' of arrival, she undergone a adjustment period, and then she worked for 4 years with same employer where Ah Gong & Ah Ma stayed. There was another maid that took care of all cooking & household chores, She helped whenever needed. Ginnie goes marketing, learnt Chinese cooking from the other maid. During offdays, they took over each other's duties. Ginnie main task was elderly Care. She is certified with eldery care certification in Singapore. She is able to cook Chinese & Filipino food, household chores including marketing.

The elderly Ah gong was 84 years old, and Ah Ma is about the same age, initially he was well but needed some attention. However after 3 years of working with this family, Ah Gong was diagnosed with stage 4 kidney cancer. He became weak and needed constantly care. Ah Gong passed one year later.

Ginnie ahd home experience in children care, is comfortable and experience in taking care of children, but prefers 1 year old and above. She is not afraid of dog but not very comfortable with big breed. SheCan do gardening. She has a Bachelor in Secondary Education.

She is pleasant, smilely, gentle, obedient and willing to learn. She can cook with cook books. She would like to be back again to work to earn money for herself and to help her siblings.

Filipino
Catholic
Single (34)
Ref: JTM-001
Upd on 29-Nov-16
 

Nwe Aung aged 31, single. She is a good elderly care helper. She worked close to 5 years with 2 employer.

1st employer she took care of Ah Agong who was mobile. Ah Gong stayed by himself and his 2 children visited him often.

2nd employer she took care of elderly Chines lady.. In this family, there was a total of 3 adult.

In this two family, besides looking after elderly she did all household chores.

She is pleasant, gentle, dependable and loves elderly. She left Singapore sometime in October 2016. She would like to work again to support her family financially.

Myanmarese
Buddhist
Single (31)
Ref: JAN-003
Upd on 25-Nov-16
 

EI Myat Mon aged 27, single. She worked in Singapore with 4 Chinese family. She is a dog lover.

She speaks both English & Mandarin clearly. A fast learner..

A Pleasant, joyful, honest and hardworking girl. She is able to take care both elderly and children. The reason for 4 employers was due to :1) Employer 1 returned to Malaysia 2) employer 2 - she decided to change employer cause she needed to work 19 hours per day and no off day allowed. 3) Employer 3, is temporary work. Maid go for home leave 4) Employer 4, the housework and to take care of 9 adults was too heavy load for Ei May Mon. She went back home.

Ei Myat Mon wanted to work to complete her work contract but due to circumstance as stated, she was not able.

Myanmarese
Buddhist
Single (27)
Ref: JSK-001
Upd on 23-Nov-16
 

Htay Yee aged 37, Christain. Married with a one year old boy. she worked with a Chinese family with a total of 7 (sir , mam, grandpa (73 years old) & 3 Adult grown children). in a3 storey house for 3 years. Grandpa is wheel chair bound. She did all houshold chores, and cooked Chinese food. When grandpa passed on, she decided to go back Myanmar. She had the experience of children care including new born baby. She is confident of caring for bedridden elderly.

Htay Yee is a mature, responsible and has a tender heart. She is looking forward to returned to Singapore to gain employment so as to render financial support to her family. .She is good in elderly, baby and young children.

Myanmarese
Christian
Married (37)
Ref: JOC-MS4145
Upd on 18-Nov-16
 

Cherry will turn 27 In Mid Dec, a christian. She worked in Singapore for slightly more than 2 years.

1st employer - She was employed mainly for cleaning the 3 storey house. She requested for a change of employer because the employer house is too huge, and she became very tired. In this house there are 3 adults (Sir , Mam & grandma and a baby)

2nd employer - She took care of 3 children (a pair of twins (7 years old(boy & girl)).& 1a 3 years old). In this home, there were a total of 4 adults -Sir, mam, grandfather & grandma). She did all household chores & learn some Chinese cooking from Grandma.

Cherry speaks quite good English, gentle and willing to learn.

Myanmarese
Christian
Divorced (26)
Ref: JSAM-001
Upd on 18-Nov-16

Kusnati age 36, is married ith 2 chilldren . She worked in Singapore for 4 years. She did all household chore such as cooking, laundry, general house keeping, and also took care of baby and an 11 years old child. During her stay in Singapore, she had two employers.

Indonesian
Muslim
Married (36)
Ref: SO811
Upd on 09-Nov-16
 

Ruby aged 37, and is a single parent. She worked in Singapore for 6-1/2 years. She is very good in household chores and cooking. She can cook Chinese food, simple western food and able to cook with given receipe. She is able to take of of infant and young children. She is able to do gardening and look after dog.

She is pleasant,and found her to be honest during our interaction with her. Ruby is returning to work in Singapore to provide financial support for her children and family

Filipino
Catholic
Single Parent (38)
Ref: JDM-012
Upd on 01-Oct-16
 
.: click on the picture for full details :.
Video indicates there is a video clip for viewing.
New! indicates the biodata was added within the past 7 days.
-- photo border-in-red indicates the maid was requested before.